MAY 3-5 Nia's 5 Stages Training with the Beautiful and Elegant guest trainer, Laurie Bass form Portland, OR

An amazing journey to heal, empower, and live a healthier life in your amazing body.
This is a daily practice I love!!!! Great for anyone seeking greatest awareness ans self healing tools, this is it! No need to know anything about Nia or prerequisites of any sort. Great for massage therapists, physical therapists, and other healing practitioners.
Learn more here: Nia 5 Stages Hawaii
Contact Megan MacArthur (808)895-5748 for mote details
The Nia 5 Stages is an integrative movement practice based on the five stages of human development: Embryonic, Creeping, Crawling, Standing and Walking. Practiced with awareness, these stages have the power to facilitate optimal alignment, improved function and comfort in the body. Whether practiced at length or for as little as five minutes a day, this system provides a tool for reclaiming and sustaining mobility, flexibility, strength, agility and stability

Views: 310


You need to be a member of Megan MacArthur to add comments!

Join Megan MacArthur

As Confucius wrote more than 4000 years ago in China, “Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in rising every time we fall.”

Follow Me on Pinterest


© 2017   Created by Bonnie.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service